We Energies
WI · 5-UR-112 · Filed
| Operating utility | Regulator | Rate base | Authorized ROE | Authorized equity ratio | Open matters |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michigan Gas Utilities MI · gas | $509.07M | 9.86% | 50% | 0 | |
| North Shore Gas IL · gas | Not available | Not available | Not available | 1 | |
| Peoples Gas IL · gas | Not available | Not available | Not available | 1 | |
| UMERC MI · electric, gas | Not specified | 9.86% | 50% | 0 | |
| We Energies WI · electric | Not available | Not available | Not available | 2 | |
| We Energies — Gas WI · gas | Not available | Not available | Not available | 0 | |
| Wisconsin Public Service WI · electric, gas | Not available | Not available | Not available | 0 |
WI · 5-UR-112 · Filed
IL · 26-0066 · Hearing
IL · 26-0065 · Hearing
WI · 6630-TE-113
Across operating utilities
Case values remain separate by utility and docket; they are not summed across test periods.
| Utility and case | Stage | Requested | Authorized |
|---|---|---|---|
| We Energies 5-UR-112 | Filed | $277.9M | Not available |
| UMERC U-21541 | Complete | Not available | Not available |
| Michigan Gas Utilities U-21540 | Complete | $17.58M | $7.92M |
Most recent ROE and rate-base observations by operating utility.
| Utility | Metric | Position | As of | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| North Shore Gas | Rate base | authorized | Jul 21, 2026 | Not available |
| North Shore Gas | Return on equity | authorized | Jul 21, 2026 | Not available |
| Peoples Gas | Rate base | authorized | Jul 21, 2026 | Not available |
| Peoples Gas | Return on equity | authorized | Jul 21, 2026 | Not available |
| We Energies | Rate base | authorized | Jul 21, 2026 | Not available |
| We Energies | Return on equity | authorized | Jul 21, 2026 | Not available |
| We Energies — Gas | Rate base | authorized | Jul 21, 2026 | Not available |
| We Energies — Gas | Return on equity | authorized | Jul 21, 2026 | Not available |
| Wisconsin Public Service | Rate base | authorized | Jul 21, 2026 | Not available |
| Wisconsin Public Service | Return on equity | authorized | Jul 21, 2026 | Not available |
| Wisconsin Public Service | Rate base | authorized | Jul 21, 2026 | Not available |
| Wisconsin Public Service | Return on equity | authorized | Jul 21, 2026 | Not available |
| UMERC U-21541 | Rate base | authorized | Jan 1, 2025 | Not specified |
| UMERC U-21541 | Return on equity | authorized | Jan 1, 2025 | 9.86% |
| UMERC U-21541 | Return on equity | utility request | Oct 10, 2024 | Not specified |
| Michigan Gas Utilities U-21540 | Return on equity | authorized | Sep 26, 2024 | 9.86% |
| Michigan Gas Utilities U-21540 | Return on equity | utility request | Sep 26, 2024 | Not specified |
| Michigan Gas Utilities U-21540 | Rate base | utility request | Mar 1, 2024 | $509.07M |
No published large-load tariff is linked to this parent portfolio.
Open large load →